Quantcast No signal on hd air - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel MegaTVi Jynxbox iLink

Members: 154,288
Threads: 103,688
Posts: 586,609
Online: 430

Newest Member: ocolnago




1000.2 dish activa binfile BsCrz9 channel list channel problem COOLVIEW X3 Dongle Setting Dreamlink T5 server setup Fixing boot loop freesat 800hd fta dish FTA no dish Hard Drive DVR hd channels iks4less in Jynxbox Clone Safe Jynxbox HD No Picture Fix JynxBox M6 Linbox 300 File Linkbox 300A - SID Linkbox 300A file Linkbox 8000 HD Linkbox 8000 HD Local Linkbox 8000 Setup Server LinkBox Giveaway Linkbox HD 8000 LinkBox Local New File LinkBox Plus New File lnb & switch info LS400 ls500 LS500 board Mega TV file mega tvi MegaTVI Review Mega TVi SHD3000 Missing channels NANO HD Navi-X Need Help newbi nfucion Private Reset password sat 129 SG2100 motor sonicview 360 Sonicview power supply sv8000hd viewsat viewsat platinum lite Viewsat Ultra VPN client WIZ110SR from 4.31 to 4.12

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel MegaTVi Jynxbox iLink > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > Limesat > Limesat HD Air > Limesat HD Air Discussions

Notices


No signal on hd air

Limesat HD Air Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-02-2012, 05:20 PM   #1
primo
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
primo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default No signal on hd air



All of a sudden, there is no signal on my limesat hd air,worked for a couple days ,check signal on I link it is 80%. I have reboot system,reset
Reload file still no signal.please help to get this unit going
primo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 06:33 PM   #2
HenDawg
$uper $moker
 
HenDawg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 6,321
Reputation: 4466557
HenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond reputeHenDawg has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Have you checked your cables to make sure they are secure and making good contact? Have you tried a hard reboot?
__________________
Currently Testing:
*****************

My neighbors wife...
Some new Kush...




Click Here for Instant VIP Access

If you receive any info that helps you please use the REPUTATION button to show your appreciation!
HenDawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 06:37 PM   #3
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,283
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

What do you mean by no signal? Does it turn on, what is the message on the screen? We're not there tell us what you see.
Surreptitiousss is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2012, 07:45 PM   #4
primo
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
primo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

I tried why you suggested,still no go,the signal is from the dish, it is working on the I link with about 90%.it was working for a couple of days before .

Last edited by primo; 04-02-2012 at 07:51 PM.
primo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2012, 06:34 PM   #5
primo
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
primo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Finally got it to work,the hd module was bad.thanks for your help?
primo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:28 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept 2007 - 2014