Quantcast nfusion hd - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel MegaTVi Jynxbox iLink

Members: 155,021
Threads: 105,535
Posts: 592,936
Online: 317

Newest Member: delriooo




1000.2 dish activa BsCrz9 channel list channel problem COOLVIEW X3 Dongle Setting Dreamlink T5 server setup Fixing boot loop freesat 800hd FTA no dish Hard Drive DVR hd channels iks4less in Jynxbox Clone Safe Jynxbox HD No Picture Fix JynxBox M6 Linbox 300 File Linkbox 300A - SID Linkbox 300A file Linkbox 8000 HD Linkbox 8000 HD Local Linkbox 8000 Setup Server LinkBox Giveaway Linkbox HD 8000 LinkBox Local New File LinkBox Plus New File lnb & switch info LS400 ls500 LS500 board Mega TV file mega tvi MegaTVI Review Mega TVi SHD3000 Missing channels NANO HD Navi-X Need Help newbi nfucion Private Reset password sat 129 SG2100 motor sonicview 360 Sonicview power supply viewsat platinum lite Viewsat Ultra VPN client WIZ110SR from 4.31 to 4.12

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel MegaTVi Jynxbox iLink > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > NFusion > Nfusion HD > Nfusion HD Guides and Discussions

Notices


nfusion hd

Nfusion HD Guides and Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2011, 09:54 AM   #1
Blackwell
Bronze Member
 
Blackwell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 4
Reputation: 1
Blackwell is an unknown quantity at this point

Default nfusion hd

i just bought the hd receiver and am trying to get it running. how do you get noi working. do you load the file in the sw bin?
Blackwell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2011, 10:29 AM   #2
txsgent
RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 55,549
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

Have you looked into.. trying the trial offer of akai japan.. I have read it works... on nfusion.. as far as the pay server end.... not the public server end..
I do not follow. Pay Servers.. so.. I am of no help.. on the NOI.. but I am sure there are members here who have used it.. so be patient.. and give a member time to sign on.. who has.... good luck... txsgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2011, 12:25 PM   #3
mental
Super Moderator
 
mental's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deep Within
Posts: 6,353
Reputation: 13762068
mental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond reputemental has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Check out this guide posted by Timster, it should help you out.
http://www.ftaconcept.com/showthread.php?t=73968
Let us know if you get it or not
__________________
I am not simple, I am gifted!
mental is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2011, 07:17 AM   #4
notebook
Gold Member
 
notebook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 215
Reputation: 1873408
notebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond repute

Default Show and Tell

Quote:
Originally Posted by mental View Post
Check out this guide posted by Timster, it should help you out.
http://www.ftaconcept.com/showthread.php?t=73968
Let us know if you get it or not
This is a great procedure however, i cannot find nf_hd_v1.3sR_24 for nFusionHD bin file as mentioned in the procedure. Can someone post please?
notebook is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2011, 07:37 AM   #5
notebook
Gold Member
 
notebook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 215
Reputation: 1873408
notebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond reputenotebook has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Thanks but i found it somewhere else.
notebook is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2011, 07:38 PM   #6
Ryn99
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 7
Reputation: 7243
Ryn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond reputeRyn99 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Here is your file for your Nfusion HD.
Warning: Use at your own risk!!!
File Type: zip nf_hd_v1.3sR_24.zip (2.59 MB)
Ryn99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2011, 07:43 PM   #7
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,350
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Thanks Ryn99 - I'll put a copy in the files forum
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2011, 05:46 PM   #8
geechiemon
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 28
Reputation: 12777
geechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond reputegeechiemon has a reputation beyond repute

Default

do you still have to install no1 before the new file thanks
geechiemon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2011, 05:54 PM   #9
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,350
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

NOI is installed on your pc. The files are loaded on your nfhd. Follow the guide in post #3
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2011, 08:31 PM   #10
Blackwell
Bronze Member
 
Blackwell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 4
Reputation: 1
Blackwell is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Nfusion

Great thanks for the info.
Blackwell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2011, 08:36 AM   #11
Ipvr360
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 16
Reputation: 10543
Ipvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond reputeIpvr360 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

I just don't get it when the last steps said put your private server here, I don't know what is it and where to get one. Someone set me some light ? thx.
Ipvr360 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2011, 02:16 PM   #12
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,350
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ipvr360 View Post
I just don't get it when the last steps said put your private server here, I don't know what is it and where to get one. Someone set me some light ? thx.
There is no public support for NF
Using NOI you can enter the server info required on your pc. The pc connects to the server & forwards the info to the NF. There are a handful or so p$ that will sell you access to their servers. The info they supply will have to be entered on the pc in the NOI program. I'm not familiar with NOI so can not direct you step by step. This site does not support independent private servers because of added risk to users. You of course are free to do as you like. Maybe someone using NOI will come to your rescue.
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2011, 07:14 AM   #13
ftauser4
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
ftauser4 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

can someone help I copyed the v1.3sr to a memory stick but how do you load it on the nfusin?
ftauser4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2011, 07:31 AM   #14
ajoker2c
Gold Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 342
Reputation: 7213455
ajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond reputeajoker2c has a reputation beyond repute

Default

If you want Bev and DN you must use either v1.3sr. 24f or 25f

If you loaded the stick into front of nfhd.....it needs to be set to front under |MENU >INSTALLATION> STORAGE> USB SLOT. Once that is set go down to Upgrade S/W> to file> hit OK.
For network settings in NOI on pc there is a set up wizard available that configures your pc to allow PS to connect to nfhd.
ajoker2c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2011, 10:05 AM   #15
ftauser4
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
ftauser4 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

ok i go it on the box now now i have a s.u.n.s disconnected msg now what
ftauser4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2011, 03:16 PM   #16
ftauser4
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
ftauser4 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Ok here is what I have Nfusion HD bell dish with 2 lnbs aiming at bell 91 thats all i can get right now I have the file v1.3 loaded the guide is working i have channels, i have sound on some channels and i get a messg that said s.u.n.s what is that?? noi i have tried it changed the computers ip addresses etc but dont know how to do the rotor im lost now why cant i get anything??
ftauser4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2014