Quantcast como puedo obtener canales HD?? - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 161,830
Threads: 128,205
Posts: 650,329
Online: 358

Newest Member: Geebs12




add sattelittes Adjustment 110 b42891 North 82 & 91 IKS Channel coolsat 6000 DHCP FAILED. Dish and switches DL200 Fish up/down Free TUTU south IKS - demo help Dreamlink IKS66 iks server iptv server no signal PINWHEEL Please help profinitytv T5 1000.2 & DPP44 T6 Setup

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > International Forums > Spanish

Notices

Spanish Esta sección para hablar Español


como puedo obtener canales HD??

Spanish


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2008, 09:34 AM   #1
chuy
Silver Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 43
Reputation: 60
chuy will become famous soon enough

Default como puedo obtener canales HD??

Quiro ver tele en HD, alguien me puede decir cuales receptores me recomiendan y si voy a tener que agregar a lo ya tengo (dish con dos lbn 110 y 119 receptor captain 8000 hd y los cables hdmi).
Tambien quiero saber si con lo que tengo actualmente puedo ver canales en widescreen, sobre todo para los deportes.

Muchas gracias por la ayuda.
chuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 08:51 AM   #2
edwinsao
Platinum Member
 
edwinsao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: CANADA
Posts: 618
Reputation: 1685
edwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant future

Default

los HD estan en su mayoria en el 119 y mas aun en el otro proveedor de sat. BEV,los canales de wide screen los puedes ver sin problema pero si estan formateados a esta modalidad sino los ves regularmene como un canal cualquiera,para agarrar los 2 sat. 110 y 119 al mismo tiempo seguro que necesitas un lnb twin "2 ojos"
__________________
in only one you can trust and is in JESUS
edwinsao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2008, 06:07 PM   #3
tioseby
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 6
Reputation: 1
tioseby is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

cuando uno carga un bin en un decodificador, tambien puede verse los canales HD HBO, Showtime, etc ?
o el HD es solo para canales libres.
A y cual es el decodificador HD mas recomendado
tioseby is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2017