Quantcast como puedo obtener canales HD?? - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel MegaTVi Jynxbox iLink

Members: 157,797
Threads: 113,264
Posts: 622,103
Online: 269

Newest Member: lukie1




8PSK and MPEG4 70-417 110 TP Changes 1000.2 Western Arc Set up Info activaflix Add TPs for Dreamlink HD T5 ANIKF3 annual fees crack boom beach boom beach cheats certs CW800S BOOT Error 020 Excalibur firmware problems files flixmytv FTConcept Rules and Disclaimer hd channels Hidden Menu Linkbox 9000I how to hack boom beach ip camera iSmart giveaway Jynxbox channels! Jynxbox crack Jynxbox Problem Solved Kodi set up Linkbo 9000i Local reviews Linkbox 9000 I Local - Issues Linkbox 9000 Local - New bin Linkbox 9000I - Bin File Linkbox 9000i Network setup mega tvi newbie nfusion password Paypal PINWHEEL Pinwheel TP fixed renewal rescan 110w MPeg4 channels Reset password Sat Tools signal simcity buildit hack Sonicview 8000 HD - TP fix bin transponder Viewsat 9000 - Get HD channels Viewsat 9000HD - Data File VIP renewal

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel MegaTVi Jynxbox iLink > International Forums > Spanish

Notices

Spanish Esta sección para hablar Español


como puedo obtener canales HD??

Spanish


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2008, 08:34 AM   #1
chuy
Silver Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 43
Reputation: 60
chuy will become famous soon enough

Default como puedo obtener canales HD??

Quiro ver tele en HD, alguien me puede decir cuales receptores me recomiendan y si voy a tener que agregar a lo ya tengo (dish con dos lbn 110 y 119 receptor captain 8000 hd y los cables hdmi).
Tambien quiero saber si con lo que tengo actualmente puedo ver canales en widescreen, sobre todo para los deportes.

Muchas gracias por la ayuda.
chuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 07:51 AM   #2
edwinsao
Platinum Member
 
edwinsao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: CANADA
Posts: 618
Reputation: 1685
edwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant futureedwinsao has a brilliant future

Default

los HD estan en su mayoria en el 119 y mas aun en el otro proveedor de sat. BEV,los canales de wide screen los puedes ver sin problema pero si estan formateados a esta modalidad sino los ves regularmene como un canal cualquiera,para agarrar los 2 sat. 110 y 119 al mismo tiempo seguro que necesitas un lnb twin "2 ojos"
__________________
in only one you can trust and is in JESUS
edwinsao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2008, 05:07 PM   #3
tioseby
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 6
Reputation: 1
tioseby is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

cuando uno carga un bin en un decodificador, tambien puede verse los canales HD HBO, Showtime, etc ?
o el HD es solo para canales libres.
A y cual es el decodificador HD mas recomendado
tioseby is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2014