Quantcast T4 With DL200 - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 163,951
Threads: 139,265
Posts: 682,841
Online: 1800

Newest Member: hgirier




110 118 119 129 IKS B3Vikstv benghazi black screen clinton create-m3u-list drump drump. trump drumpf Fish TV flynn Free to air Free to air decoders Funny trump hillary IPTV IKS Iptv promotion Jared Jyazbox Looks good moron RXIKS Info SAT9182 IKS Sonicview 8000 setup info South RX IKS ted cruiz trimpf trump trump. dreumpf trump. drumpf trump. voter fraud trumpf trump lies v30 jynxbox

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > Dreamlink > Dreamlink SD T4 > Dreamlink SD T4 Guides & Discussions

Notices


T4 With DL200

Dreamlink SD T4 Guides & Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-15-2016, 11:45 AM   #1
MichiganFan
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3
Reputation: 1
MichiganFan is an unknown quantity at this point

Default T4 With DL200

I got this Box on Ebay .. Scan channels and i am not picking up all the Channels ? What do i Do ?
MichiganFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2016, 02:06 PM   #2
nobodyspecial
Visiting Mod/Admin
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,078
Reputation: 58289416
nobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MichiganFan View Post
I got this Box on Ebay .. Scan channels and i am not picking up all the Channels ? What do i Do ?
post more info
hardware set-up ,settings,missing channels? etc
nobodyspecial is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2016, 05:29 PM   #3
MichiganFan
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 3
Reputation: 1
MichiganFan is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Using a Hd Dish 3 lnbs signal 96% took pictures of system info and what i am getting on channel
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 20161015_201339.jpg (43.7 KB)
File Type: jpg 20161015_202214.jpg (27.9 KB)
MichiganFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2016, 06:16 PM   #4
nobodyspecial
Visiting Mod/Admin
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,078
Reputation: 58289416
nobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond repute

Default

how are you powering the lnb?
nobodyspecial is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
help Dreamlink

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept 2007 - 2017