Quantcast HD20E file - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 164,972
Threads: 151,265
Posts: 709,147
Online: 1901

Newest Member: Lysohirka




Epstien hallo Human Health Legal Linkbox Switch nimiq off topic

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > Sonicview > Sonicview 8000 HD > Sonicview 8000 HD - Guides & Discussions

Notices

Sonicview 8000 HD - Guides & Discussions Do Not Post Any Files Here


HD20E file

Sonicview 8000 HD - Guides & Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2020, 04:12 AM   #1
redhawk
Bronze Member
 
redhawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 11
Reputation: 1
redhawk is an unknown quantity at this point

Default HD20E file

Hi guys have HD20E loaded for my sv 8000hd sat 92w bev... transponder 12224 shows SYMB 21500 (12224/21500) and should be 20000 is there a better file ? or how to change this one to the correct symbl anyone have the answer thanks
redhawk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2020, 09:58 AM   #2
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 308
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

is that 91, or 82? since I see a typo.


to change TP settings, try this (always check in the Sticky Section for guides and info on how to do things.)


http://www.ftaconcept.com/showthread.php?t=36764
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2020, 08:51 AM   #3
who-me
VIP Member
 
who-me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,747
Reputation: 114874079
who-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond repute

Default

The file will not give you current TP settings. If you are receiving the sat with good quality, go one TP at a time. If you have no reading change its settings. See what the setting s are on the ones that are working to give you an idea of what you might need to change. Once you have finished and are satisfied with the settings. Save it on a USB thumb drive incase it get changed when entering other files.
who-me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2020, 11:19 AM   #4
redhawk
Bronze Member
 
redhawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 11
Reputation: 1
redhawk is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 91w tp1

All tp's come in great except 12224/20000 in the file it shows 12224/21500 changing TP at dish settings is not problem There I have 100%signal but when I go to a channel on that TP the infoshows 12224/21500 so it shows "no signal"...?
redhawk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2020, 11:37 AM   #5
who-me
VIP Member
 
who-me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,747
Reputation: 114874079
who-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond reputewho-me has a reputation beyond repute

Default

There is a very good chance you need to a system clean , load the factory file and then the bin file. That should reset the receiver so it will work properly.
who-me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2020, 11:53 AM   #6
auggie
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 222
Reputation: 196532170
auggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond repute

Default

12224/21500 in/at Dish settings TP should be set to/changed to 12224/20000 & V polarity
auggie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2020, 03:35 PM   #7
robbiedoo2001
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 589
Reputation: 14552
robbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Are you guys getting these off the air or using a provider?
robbiedoo2001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2020, 04:35 PM   #8
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 308
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by robbiedoo2001 View Post
Are you guys getting these off the air or using a provider?




More than likely, they are using a 3rd party source, for IKS to get the channels they are getting.
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2020, 09:05 PM   #9
robbiedoo2001
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 589
Reputation: 14552
robbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by txsgent View Post
More than likely, they are using a 3rd party source, for IKS to get the channels they are getting.
It's really hard to find a 3rd party source anymore, unlike before. I've been looking for one for a long time. Oh well.
robbiedoo2001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2020, 09:57 PM   #10
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 308
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

Not that this site condones the use of 3rd party IKS servers, I do not follow them anymore, but I recall seeing in the VIP section, some still around.
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2020, 07:42 AM   #11
auggie
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 222
Reputation: 196532170
auggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond reputeauggie has a reputation beyond repute

Default

More & more going/moving to the IPTV ROUTE
auggie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2020, 07:48 AM   #12
redhawk
Bronze Member
 
redhawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 11
Reputation: 1
redhawk is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

IPTV not much good if you are limited to wireless for data by your server.......
redhawk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2020, 07:06 PM   #13
robbiedoo2001
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 589
Reputation: 14552
robbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond reputerobbiedoo2001 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

IPTV is alright, but using Charlie/Bev were much better.
robbiedoo2001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2019