Quantcast noi not showing on router - Page 2 - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 165,168
Threads: 153,451
Posts: 712,331
Online: 3403

Newest Member: joreid




Epstien Human Health Legal off topic trump associates trump supporters US News

* FTAConcept will be shut down on May 20, 2022. Click Here for more info. *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > NFusion > NOI > NOI Discussions & Guides

Notices


noi not showing on router

NOI Discussions & Guides


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-17-2012, 09:03 AM   #21
johnnnykilla
Gold Member
 
johnnnykilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: canada
Posts: 100
Reputation: 165630
johnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond repute

Default

fom cmd
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner>telnet xxxxxxxxxxx2418
Connecting Toxxxxxx2418...Could not open connection to the host, on port 23
: Connect failed

C:\Documents and Settings\Owner>
johnnnykilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2012, 09:04 AM   #22
johnnnykilla
Gold Member
 
johnnnykilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: canada
Posts: 100
Reputation: 165630
johnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond repute

Default

i change port in noi now black screw on noi and receiver
johnnnykilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2012, 09:06 AM   #23
johnnnykilla
Gold Member
 
johnnnykilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: canada
Posts: 100
Reputation: 165630
johnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond reputejohnnnykilla has a reputation beyond repute

Default

C:\Documents and Settings\Owner>telnet xxxxxxxx2418
Connecting To xxxxxxxx2418...Could not open connection to the host, on port 23
: Connect failed

C:\Documents and Settings\Owner>
johnnnykilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:14 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept 2007 - 2019