Quantcast hellp me, - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 165,168
Threads: 153,451
Posts: 712,331
Online: 3362

Newest Member: joreid




Epstien Human Health Legal off topic trump associates trump supporters US News

* FTAConcept will be shut down on May 20, 2022. Click Here for more info. *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > NanoSat > Nanosat Lite > Nanosat Lite Guides and Discussions

Notices

Nanosat Lite Guides and Discussions No Files in this section


hellp me,

Nanosat Lite Guides and Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2011, 09:55 AM   #1
torpainter
RETIRED
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,972
Reputation: 11839271
torpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond repute

Default

reboot and make sure network say connected
__________________
The problem with arguing with an idiot is that they drag you down to their level and beat you with experience
torpainter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2011, 09:56 AM   #2
setwire
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2,620
Reputation: 526867
setwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cuba2012 View Post
,,,,me receiver nanolite are down from yesterday,,,let me know what happem...?thanks
No information posted = No help received.
setwire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2011, 11:04 AM   #3
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 500
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cuba2012 View Post
ok, the channel are up in the sat 110 but and the sat 119, some channel are up and other channel are donw, the quality in the sat 119 are 45%,,, [ 119 in some channel are scramble ] what happen now?
If you could tell is, what LNB you have..
Legacy?
Dish Pro?
Dish Pro Plus?

If they are Single/Dual LNBs
If they are Twin LNBs?
If it is a Quad LNB....

What switch if any you are using.. it would be much easier to tell you what to do next.. it probably is
1.. Your Settings are Not Correct.
2.. Your dish needst to be aligned..
3.. Your connections could be bad.. have moisture. or rust in them.. or just not securely connected ... (always remember to turn receiver off with rear switch before connecting or disconnecting any cable or connector)
4. Could be the Cables themselves.
5.. Could be the LNB
if you post your settings and tell us what you have for dish.. lnbs.. and switch.. we could probably tell you.. much easier.. remember.. we are not there.. we have no idea what you have... and there are many different setups... let us know.. txsgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2011, 11:08 AM   #4
torpainter
RETIRED
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,972
Reputation: 11839271
torpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond reputetorpainter has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cuba2012 View Post
ok, the channel are up in the sat 110 but and the sat 119, some channel are up and other channel are donw, the quality in the sat 119 are 45%,,, [ 119 in some channel are scramble ] what happen now?
sounds like you need to tweak your dish
__________________
The problem with arguing with an idiot is that they drag you down to their level and beat you with experience
torpainter is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2019