Quantcast file v230 not working? - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 164,047
Threads: 140,504
Posts: 686,328
Online: 2679

Newest Member: X4vi3Rw4rd




110 118 119 129 IKS B3Vikstv benghazi black screen clinton create-m3u-list drump drump. trump drumpf Fish TV flynn Free to air Free to air decoders Funny trump hillary IPTV IKS Iptv promotion Jared Jyazbox Looks good moron RXIKS Info SAT9182 IKS Sonicview 8000 setup info South RX IKS ted cruiz trump trump. dreumpf trumpf trump lies v30 jynxbox

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > Visionsat > VI 200 PVR > IV 200 PVR Guides & Discussions

Notices


file v230 not working?

IV 200 PVR Guides & Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-27-2009, 09:30 PM   #1
krajend
Silver Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 35
Reputation: 1
krajend is an unknown quantity at this point

Thumbs down file v230 not working?

i loaded the current file that was posted on 5/19, but the problem is that my reciever after loading the new file still comes up showing "scrambled channels" on screen. am i doing something wrong or is there a new file in stream that im not aware of? can someone please provide me w/some info on what's seems to be the problem or issue here, thank you.
krajend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2009, 09:44 PM   #2
BootlegGreg
Canadian Jesco White
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Arkham - cell 1216
Posts: 8,676
Reputation: 10272602
BootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond repute

Default

i think this reciver uses the same coders as the coolsat,if coolsats down then this one is.
i think the last code change on saturday hasent been fixed yet.
if you read up in this section and the coolsat section you will get an idea of the support issues latley with these brands.
sorry i didnt have better news for you.
__________________
They aint following me,i am just in front of them.
BootlegGreg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2009, 10:23 PM   #3
krajend
Silver Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 35
Reputation: 1
krajend is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BootlegGreg View Post
i think this reciver uses the same coders as the coolsat,if coolsats down then this one is.
i think the last code change on saturday hasent been fixed yet.
if you read up in this section and the coolsat section you will get an idea of the support issues latley with these brands.
sorry i didnt have better news for you.
thanks alot for the info, i really appreciate it.
krajend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 06:27 AM   #4
dazed
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 6
Reputation: 1
dazed is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Anyone know if there is a new file? It's been over a month.

Thanks in advance!
dazed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 10:25 AM   #5
BootlegGreg
Canadian Jesco White
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Arkham - cell 1216
Posts: 8,676
Reputation: 10272602
BootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond reputeBootlegGreg has a reputation beyond repute

Default

sorry to say,no.
keep checking in,and look at the top banner ,you will see when n3 is beat.
good luck
__________________
They aint following me,i am just in front of them.
BootlegGreg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 10:37 AM   #6
dazed
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 6
Reputation: 1
dazed is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Thanks for the update!
dazed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2009, 02:32 AM   #7
sirhaze
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 20
Reputation: 1
sirhaze is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

what box still works that will last i need tv
sirhaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2009, 02:35 AM   #8
sirhaze
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 20
Reputation: 1
sirhaze is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

will it work with this new stuff.i dont want to buy somthing that dont work
sirhaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:32 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept 2007 - 2017