Quantcast viewsat - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 164,238
Threads: 142,993
Posts: 693,047
Online: 3782

Newest Member: JoRod




110 118 119 129 IKS B3Vikstv create-m3u-list Fish TV Free to air Free to air decoders Iptv promotion Looks good Net90 Local new bin Net90 Plus New bin RXIKS Info SAT9182 IKS Sonicview 8000 setup info South RX IKS

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > International Forums > French

Notices


viewsat

French


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2017, 03:31 PM   #1
guy2337
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Reputation: 1
guy2337 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default viewsat

Bonjour, j'ai quelque viewsat qui traine chez moi est-ce que c'est encore possible d'avoir les postes echostar 8-10 ?
guy2337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2017, 09:01 PM   #2
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2,527
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Hello, I have some viewsat that hangs at home is it still possible to have the posts echostar 8-10

Facile de vous voir faire votre premier message guy2337

Echo 8/10 est maintenant l'écho 10/11. Il est toujours utilisable pour les sats liniar avec le plat de taille appropriée & lnb.
Toute programmation sur ce sat est maintenant diffusée dans MPEG4 8psk @ sr 21500. Cela nécessite un récepteur HD capable. Vous devriez modifier chaque tp manuellement (si U peut) car il n'y a jamais eu de fichier mis à jour par personne pour les unités dont j'ai entendu parler.


Good to see you making your first post guy2337

Echo 8/10 is now echo 10/11. It is still usable for the linear sats with the proper size dish & lnb.
All programing on that sat is now broadcast in MPEG4 8psk @ sr 21500. That requires a HD capable receiver. You would need to edit each tp manually (if U can) as there has never been an updated file released by anyone for those units that I've heard about.
__________________
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2017, 04:28 AM   #3
guy2337
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Reputation: 1
guy2337 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Donc si je comprends bien, avec mon Viewsat HD et un lnb lineair, je peux faire un scan du satellite et capter tout les postes disponible? Avant ce satellite utilisait des fréquence circulaire?
guy2337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2017, 05:17 AM   #4
guy2337
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Reputation: 1
guy2337 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

En plus je crois qu'il est encore sous nagra3?
guy2337 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 05:33 PM   #5
Zipper963
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1
Zipper963 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Oublie ça. La belle époque est terminée. Tu pourrais toujours faire du IKS ais ça nécessiterait l’achat d’un nouveau récepteur.
Zipper963 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2017