Quantcast pansat 9500HDX - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 165,047
Threads: 152,147
Posts: 710,421
Online: 3587

Newest Member: Clinton771




Epstien hallo Human Health Legal off topic trump associates trump supporters US News

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > Pansat > Pansat 9500HDX > Pansat 9500HDX Guides and Discussions

Notices

Pansat 9500HDX Guides and Discussions No Receiver Files in this section


pansat 9500HDX

Pansat 9500HDX Guides and Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-26-2012, 05:19 PM   #1
jjjjjj
Gold Member
 
jjjjjj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 282
Reputation: 264236
jjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond repute

Default pansat 9500HDX

Is this fta running on any private iks server
jjjjjj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 05:50 PM   #2
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,894
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

There is a file for it - you can find it here: http://www.ftaconcept.com/showthread.php?t=85137

Will ask for a section to be added to pansat - Please let us know how it works.
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 05:53 PM   #3
jjjjjj
Gold Member
 
jjjjjj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 282
Reputation: 264236
jjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond repute

Default

do not have pansat but want to buy one!!!!!!! wondering if the file works???
jjjjjj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 08:41 PM   #4
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,894
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

I can't tell you if the file posted is a factory or 3rd party file.
I thought I've seen there is no third party file for it & they doubted there ever will be one.
That is all I can add - if anyone knows please inform us all.
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 11:06 PM   #5
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 408
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

It does not say it is a factory file... but.. I would be guessing they are going thru the computer to make it work... with rqsssp....if that is the purpose of the file.... since there is no.. Ethernet Port on the receiver...and I have not read of a Dongle for it.... but. I have not been following Pansats either..
txsgent

Pansat 9500HD.jpg

buddyjh...corrected me... it is just for true fta.. an improved file... to fix some bugs....
thanks buddyjh for pointing that out.... ...
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent

Last edited by txsgent; 05-26-2012 at 11:14 PM.
txsgent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2012, 05:10 AM   #6
jjjjjj
Gold Member
 
jjjjjj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 282
Reputation: 264236
jjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond repute

Default

why would it run through computer , when you can just buy x-fta dongle for it???
jjjjjj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2012, 09:51 AM   #7
setwire
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2,620
Reputation: 526867
setwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjjjjj View Post
why would it run through computer , when you can just buy x-fta dongle for it???
So you have one of these receivers running with an X-FTA Router.????
setwire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2012, 10:04 AM   #8
mr flint
Gold Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 131
Reputation: 1433252
mr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond reputemr flint has a reputation beyond repute

Default

this receiver does not work with iks
mr flint is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2012, 01:19 PM   #9
jjjjjj
Gold Member
 
jjjjjj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 282
Reputation: 264236
jjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond reputejjjjjj has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by snitzhel View Post
there isnt a dongle for this stb yet and its use for true fta at this moment.
that is what x-fta dongle is for!!!!
jjjjjj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2012, 08:17 PM   #10
setwire
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2,620
Reputation: 526867
setwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond reputesetwire has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjjjjj View Post
that is what x-fta dongle is for!!!!
We all know that ---question is ---Does an X-FTA router work with the Pansat 9500.
setwire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2012, 09:52 PM   #11
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,894
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by setwire View Post
We all know that ---question is ---Does an X-FTA router work with the Pansat 9500.
Pansat does not work with x fta at this time maybe manana
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2012, 01:46 PM   #12
sylwek
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 42
Reputation: 9
sylwek is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Surreptitiousss View Post
There is a file for it - you can find it here: http://www.ftaconcept.com/showthread.php?t=85137

Will ask for a section to be added to pansat - Please let us know how it works.
Hello my friends,

Pansat 9500 HDX has also servo and skew control in the back. With that option you can connented 3 wires to your LNB polarizer. Black wire is ground, red usually has 5 V and white is usually signal from your Pansat 9500 receiver to control its skew. However, in such case you will need a big LNB (such as it is used for Motorola 922 receivers). They are usually mounted on big dish such as C-band dish with dual big feedhorn, servo for Ku and C LNBs in the middle. So you can build your own system with seperate motor such as Moteck which can move your big dish and is controlled by Pansat 9500 HDX receiver were to move. However, polarity rate in such case will be controled directly from your Pansat 9500 HDX reciever using small servo motor with 3 wires at the back to control that servo. In such case you should be able to change and adjust your satellite polarity by turning small niddle inside of Your feedhorn with your servo motor. Also, you will need switch for both LNBs if you would like to have Ku and C band satellites together. I should mention that this is the only Pansat receiver which has such option included. No other receivers to my knowledge (except 4DTV such as motorola 922) have this option. But if it this is worth to do I am not sure? Because in such case you will need change your LNBF to LBN with polarizer (small bure box with motor inside) however other receivers will not recognize your settings of such LNB. However if you are intterested how to put that system together I can help you with that. Just write me a line and I will do it. Also, Pansat 9500HDX doesn't decode 4:2:2 video signals, but it should decode DVB-S2 (8PSK) signal. Pansat 9200 HD needs aditional DVB-S2 Premium Kit module to do that. I belive this one (Pansat 9500 HDX) shoud have build it already. I hope that this info will hepp someone. Thank you very much. S.F.
sylwek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2012, 02:53 PM   #13
lilace
Official and Honorary Site Greeter
 
lilace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 3,345
Reputation: 13469993
lilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond reputelilace has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjjjjj View Post
Is this fta running on any private iks server



Hi jjjjjj, there is a Special Deal for VIP Membership until August 31 - 2012 and it is a Great Deal. We are celebrating FTA CONCEPT 5th Anniversary !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lilace is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2019