Quantcast files for t6 dreamlink - Page 2 - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 164,236
Threads: 142,948
Posts: 692,910
Online: 5209

Newest Member: grc1014




110 118 119 129 IKS B3Vikstv create-m3u-list Fish TV Free to air Free to air decoders Iptv promotion Looks good Net90 Local new bin Net90 Plus New bin RXIKS Info SAT9182 IKS Sonicview 8000 setup info South RX IKS

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > Dreamlink

Notices


files for t6 dreamlink

Dreamlink


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2016, 12:01 AM   #21
gronkitte
Gold Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 469
Reputation: 18305276
gronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond reputegronkitte has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jmaurice View Post
i open the text file r20 downloadedon megaupload then copyed it to my usb and my t6 wont take the file wondering if some one seen this problem before thanks in advance
Where did you get the puppy? First one or not? There are clones on the cheap that don't respond well to the 'same food' the pedigrees do well with.
gronkitte is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2016, 01:16 PM   #22
Jmaurice
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 13
Reputation: 1
Jmaurice is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

did that
build number version 20140428 (build299)

kernel version3.0.5o

i format my usb 32 i put the r 20 bin in it put my usb in my t6 all i get is error file aborted
Jmaurice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2016, 01:17 PM   #23
Jmaurice
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 13
Reputation: 1
Jmaurice is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

brain wrecker
Jmaurice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2016, 03:13 PM   #24
Jmaurice
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 13
Reputation: 1
Jmaurice is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

did that
b






i did that

build number version 20140428
build (299)
kernel version (3.0.50)

i format my usb 32 i put the 20 bin file in it than into my t6 all im getting is error file aborted
Jmaurice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2016, 03:16 PM   #25
Jmaurice
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 13
Reputation: 1
Jmaurice is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

patriot eletronic
Jmaurice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 06:54 AM   #26
justsomebody
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: NC
Posts: 0
Reputation: 82867695
justsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jmaurice View Post
did that
build number version 20140428 (build299)

kernel version3.0.5o

i format my usb 32 i put the r 20 bin in it put my usb in my t6 all i get is error file aborted
Hey J,
You need to download the file directly to the usb drive...NOT c/p it to usb drive.

Take care.
justsomebody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2016, 11:12 PM   #27
Nexxtron
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
Reputation: 1
Nexxtron is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

How do I get my dreamLINK T6 to stop rebooting. I purchased a new T6, went to the settings and connected it to my wifi. Since then, all it does is boots until it reaches the Kodi screen and then shuts off and reboots again and again in a loop. Can someone assist please?
Nexxtron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2016, 06:57 AM   #28
nobodyspecial
Visiting Mod/Admin
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,100
Reputation: 60069815
nobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Did you load a file on it? Or was it already loaded? Power off and disconnect sat cable Power on. Does it still reboot?
nobodyspecial is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:07 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept 2007 - 2017