Quantcast linxbox 9000 i or 9000 i local question - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 163,964
Threads: 139,300
Posts: 683,374
Online: 4816

Newest Member: nakobook




b42891 sat's 91-82 Channel Master dish alignment Dreamlink T5 channels DTV dish mod ftaconcept is back!!! IKS south Linkbox 9000I 110 Linkbox IPTV m3u file nano 2 Quetz @ 77w Samsung sat9182 announcement Sonicview bin transponders

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > Linkbox

Notices


linxbox 9000 i or 9000 i local question

Linkbox


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-29-2015, 05:12 AM   #1
fjmckey
Silver Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 40
Reputation: 1810623
fjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond repute

Cool linxbox 9000 i or 9000 i local question

if you put the file via network its suppose to download the correct file for both receivers?
fjmckey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2015, 05:28 AM   #2
justsomebody
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: NC
Posts: 0
Reputation: 82867695
justsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fjmckey View Post
if you put the file via network its suppose to download the correct file for both receivers?
Hey F,
Yup...It will but you need to do each receiver individually...If you download/install it on the 9000i...It only update the 9000i...Then you need to download/install it on the 9000i-local.

Take care.
justsomebody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2015, 05:36 AM   #3
fjmckey
Silver Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 40
Reputation: 1810623
fjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond reputefjmckey has a reputation beyond repute

Default

ok got it , i want to confirm,, for me via network its the best form to avoid mistakes on files you put on receivers.....thanks
I like so much this linkbox 9000 series.......
fjmckey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2015, 06:17 AM   #4
justsomebody
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: NC
Posts: 0
Reputation: 82867695
justsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond reputejustsomebody has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fjmckey View Post
ok got it , i want to confirm,, for me via network its the best form to avoid mistakes on files you put on receivers.....thanks
I like so much this linkbox 9000 series.......
You're welcome F.
Right now...Via the network is the only way to update the receivers as there's no physical file to upload via serial cable & computer.

Take care.
justsomebody is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:36 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept 2007 - 2019