Quantcast sv4000 work - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 164,170
Threads: 142,259
Posts: 691,172
Online: 5251

Newest Member: gplaza_a




110 118 119 129 IKS B3Vikstv black screen create-m3u-list Fish TV Free to air Free to air decoders IPTV IKS Iptv promotion Jyazbox Looks good Net90 Local new bin Net90 Plus New bin RXIKS Info SAT9182 IKS Sonicview 8000 setup info South RX IKS v30 jynxbox

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > Sonicview > Sonicview 4000 > Sonicview 4000 - Guides & Discussions

Notices

Sonicview 4000 - Guides & Discussions Do Not Post Any Files Here


sv4000 work

Sonicview 4000 - Guides & Discussions


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2012, 12:36 AM   #1
aguilas73
Silver Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1756178
aguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond repute

Default sv4000 work

does SV4000 work with IKS

Thanks
aguilas73 is offline  
Old 04-29-2012, 12:47 AM   #2
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2,187
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Yes it does. Files are in the svlan section http://www.ftaconcept.com/showthread.php?t=81359
Factory file is in the 4000 section if needed.

Last edited by Surreptitiousss; 04-29-2012 at 01:03 AM.
Surreptitiousss is offline  
Old 04-29-2012, 01:45 AM   #3
txsgent
RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 20
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

It does as long as you have... a Newlink/IHub/Svlan/Wizhub... any of those will work for the internet connection.... to connect to the IKS server.... good luck... txsgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is online now  
Old 04-29-2012, 11:49 PM   #4
aguilas73
Silver Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1756178
aguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

thanks
where can i buy dongle did some google but could not find
aguilas73 is offline  
Old 04-30-2012, 12:03 AM   #5
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2,187
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aguilas73 View Post
thanks
where can i buy dongle did some google but could not find
That is the $1000000 question. You can try ebay.

I'm thinking an X FTA dongle like the one we are giving away in the drawing will work with the 4000 but the list of receivers it works with has been omitted from the ad. http://www.ftaconcept.com/showthread.php?t=84987
Code:
http://www.ftasatellitetools.com/XFTA.html
You could email & ask if it is compatible with sv4000 & tell them you saw it here.
Surreptitiousss is offline  
Old 05-24-2012, 11:21 PM   #6
aguilas73
Silver Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1756178
aguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

nothing does anyone know if the xfta dongle work with sv4000 i asked at the site you told me but no answer
aguilas73 is offline  
Old 05-24-2012, 11:38 PM   #7
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2,187
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

No x fta does not work with any of the sv's
Surreptitiousss is offline  
Old 05-24-2012, 11:49 PM   #8
txsgent
RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 20
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

Not at this time.... but who knows about in the future....
you might be better off going with a different receiver...that has a buiilt in Ethernet Port.. and can work on a Private Server... especially.. if you find one.. the price is going up and up on them.. because they are scarce.... and not being made anymore....
Here is a used one.. for $105.00.....
hxxp://www.ebay.com/itm/IHUB-SONICVIEW-ELITE-PREMIER-/290716685808?pt=US_USB_Cables_Hubs_Adapters&hash=i tem43b01095f0

I am not saying you should just showing you an option...
you can get a Limesat Ultra.. which has an Ethernet Port built into it.. no dongle required..
here.. for $130.00
hxxp://www.ebay.com/itm/2012-MODEL-LIMESAT-ULTRA-V2-FTA-SATELLITE-RECEIVER-SAT-BOX-5-FREE-GIFTS-BONUS-/290714688338?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item43aff2 1b52

txsgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is online now  
Old 05-30-2012, 10:56 PM   #9
aguilas73
Silver Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 49
Reputation: 1756178
aguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond reputeaguilas73 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

thanks followed your advice and went with the limesat ultra
aguilas73 is offline  
Old 05-30-2012, 11:02 PM   #10
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2,187
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Thanks for letting us know what you decided.
Surreptitiousss is offline  
Old 05-31-2012, 01:18 AM   #11
txsgent
RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 20
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aguilas73 View Post
thanks followed your advice and went with the limesat ultra
We are glad you made a choice.. of what to use.. we also hope you are happy... with the Limesat Ultra.... I have a friend who has one and they like it...
let us know, what you think of it.. good luck....
txsgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is online now  
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:13 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2017