Quantcast T4/T5 Ch file - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 164,211
Threads: 142,278
Posts: 691,069
Online: 1299

Newest Member: CA3er56




b42891 sat's 91-82 Channel Master dish alignment Dreamlink T5 channels DTV dish mod ftaconcept is back!!! IKS south Jynxbox signal problems Linkbox 9000I 110 Linkbox IPTV m3u file nano 2 Quetz @ 77w Samsung sat9182 announcement Sonicview bin transponders

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > Ultilities > Channel List

Notices


T4/T5 Ch file

Channel List


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2015, 11:25 PM   #1
Jesussoldier
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 102
Reputation: 744567
Jesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond repute

Default T4/T5 Ch file

Does any one have a current updated file that I can load in my t4 box to get all 110/119 channels? Thanks
Jesussoldier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2015, 12:01 AM   #2
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 268
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

There is a file.. one for each receiver.. not one for both.. that will add the missing TPS...

then as has been said in other posts..
you have to use.. AUTO Scan.. and turn Network on.. to scan in the missing channels..

txsgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 10:16 AM   #3
Jesussoldier
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 102
Reputation: 744567
Jesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Ok thanks txsgent but I loaded that file did the auto scan and I didn't get all the channels.

If anyone had a updated channel list file I can load into my t4 would be greatly appreciated. Thanks
Jesussoldier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 11:54 AM   #4
nobodyspecial
Visiting Mod/Admin
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,059
Reputation: 58289416
nobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jesussoldier View Post
Ok thanks txsgent but I loaded that file did the auto scan and I didn't get all the channels.

If anyone had a updated channel list file I can load into my t4 would be greatly appreciated. Thanks
why would you autoscan if you load a channel list?
nobodyspecial is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 12:14 PM   #5
Jesussoldier
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 102
Reputation: 744567
Jesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond repute

Default

I'm was referring to loading the new dreamlink file "Dreamlink_T4_0110_0824P", then I auto scanned and I didnt get no new channels on sat 110
Jesussoldier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 12:17 PM   #6
nobodyspecial
Visiting Mod/Admin
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,059
Reputation: 58289416
nobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jesussoldier View Post
I'm was referring to loading the new dreamlink file "Dreamlink_T4_0110_0824P", then I auto scanned and I didnt get no new channels on sat 110
did you do a factory set after loading file?
did you input your dish settings?
nobodyspecial is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 12:18 PM   #7
Jesussoldier
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 102
Reputation: 744567
Jesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nobodyspecial View Post
did you do a factory set after loading file?
did you input your dish settings?

Always.
Yes I inputed my dish settings

Last edited by Jesussoldier; 09-16-2015 at 12:46 PM.
Jesussoldier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 02:00 PM   #8
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,258
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nobodyspecial View Post
did you do a factory set after loading file?
did you input your dish settings?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jesussoldier View Post
Always.
Yes I inputed my dish settings

You should answer all the questions - we are terrible guessers
__________________
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 02:51 PM   #9
Jesussoldier
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 102
Reputation: 744567
Jesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond repute

Default

I did Surreptitiouss.

I said "always", meaning yes I did a factory set after loading file.

And yes I inputed my dish settings. Thanks
Jesussoldier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 02:53 PM   #10
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 268
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

This really is just a continuation of the other thread.....

txsgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 03:01 PM   #11
Jesussoldier
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 102
Reputation: 744567
Jesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Well it wasn't suppose to be...
I asked from the beginning for a updated channel list file so I can upload it to my t4 box.

Like what we use to do for our old viewsat, & pansat boxes
Jesussoldier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 03:24 PM   #12
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 268
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

There is no Channel List....
There is only the Updated TP files...

Channels are moved around so much... that it would be impossible to keep a functioning Channel List...
No one wants to put that kind of time into keeping one updated..

as soon as it is posted.. it would be incorrect... they make changes so often...

txsgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 03:32 PM   #13
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,258
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Look here to see how much moves around - http://www.ftaconcept.com/forumdispl...sprune=&f=1104
__________________
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 04:19 PM   #14
Jesussoldier
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 102
Reputation: 744567
Jesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond reputeJesussoldier has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Ok thanks guys
Jesussoldier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 06:10 PM   #15
nobodyspecial
Visiting Mod/Admin
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,059
Reputation: 58289416
nobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond repute

Default

My friend will post one tomorrow The rcvr will automatically make any tp changes after that
nobodyspecial is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:58 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2019