Quantcast ayuda con este archivo - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 164,248
Threads: 142,601
Posts: 691,966
Online: 1479

Newest Member: hobbskv




b42891 sat's 91-82 BitcoinIPTV Channel Master dish alignment Dreamlink T5 channels DTV dish mod ftaconcept is back!!! IKS south iptv services Jynxbox signal problems Linkbox 9000I 110 Linkbox IPTV m3u file nano 2 Quetz @ 77w Samsung sat9182 announcement Sonicview bin T5 Bev setups transponders wicked iptv now available

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > I-Link > Ilink 9000 > Ilink 9000 - Guides & Discussions

Notices


ayuda con este archivo

Ilink 9000 - Guides & Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2014, 06:43 AM   #1
concepto
Silver Member
 
concepto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 50
Reputation: 1942295
concepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond repute

Post ayuda con este archivo

nesecito descargar este bin http://www.ftaconcept.com/showthread.php?t=57646 parece que ya no esta activo para que alguien lo reponga gracias
concepto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2014, 12:43 PM   #2
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,659
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Gracias vamos a tratar de arreglarlo

Thank you we will try & fix it
__________________
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2014, 01:01 PM   #3
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,659
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

En caso de estar trabajando ahora

Should be working now
__________________
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2014, 06:47 PM   #4
concepto
Silver Member
 
concepto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 50
Reputation: 1942295
concepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond reputeconcepto has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Surreptitiousss View Post
En caso de estar trabajando ahora

Should be working now
GRACIAS ,ya esta trabajando excelente
concepto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2017, 02:30 PM   #5
cayemo
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
Reputation: 1
cayemo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default I link

Buenas tardes
Estoy tratando de hacer funcionar una caja Ilink
pero el control no funciona tengo 2 controles con baterias nuevas y ninguno de los dos
si alguien me pudiera ayuadr con este problemita se lo agradeceria de antemano graciashttp://www.ftaconcept.com/images/smilies/sign0009.gif
cayemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2017, 06:17 PM   #6
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,659
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cayemo View Post
Buenas tardes
Estoy tratando de hacer funcionar una caja Ilink
pero el control no funciona tengo 2 controles con baterias nuevas y ninguno de los dos
si alguien me pudiera ayuadr con este problemita se lo agradeceria de antemano gracias http://www.ftaconcept.com/images/smilies/sign0009.gif

Good afternoon
I'm trying to run an Ilink box
But the control does not work I have 2 controls with new batteries and neither
If anyone could help me with this little problem I would appreciate it in advance thanks http://www.ftaconcept.com/images/smilies/sign0009.gif



Buenas noches cayemo. Primero usted necesita determain si los telecontroles están trabajando. Usted puede hacer eso mirando el extremo del negocio con una cámara digital o el teléfono y presionando algunas llaves en el telecontrol. Si está funcionando, verá un destello de luz para cada presión del mando a distancia.
¿Está seguro de que está utilizando el control remoto adecuado para el modelo que tiene? Diferentes modelos utilizan diferentes controles remotos que pueden no funcionar. Si tiene un botón marcado STB, presione y verá si ayuda.
Si el mando a distancia correcto está funcionando y el receptor aún no responde, puede intentar y cargar el archivo de fábrica y ver si eso ayuda. Si todavía no responde usted puede tomar la tapa apagado y localizar el emisor receptor que será directamente detrás de la pequeña ventana en el panel delantero. Si no está alineado no puede ver el flash y no funcionará. Si se fue mal que debería ser capaz de encontrar un reemplazo en una tienda de suministros de electrónica local. Probablemente sólo hay algunas opciones que la mayoría de los dispositivos usan.

Good evening cayemo. First you need to determain if the remotes are working. You can do that by looking at the business end through a digital camera or phone & pressing a few keys on the remote. If it's working you will see a flash of light for each press of the remote.
Are you sure you are using the proper remote for the model you have? Different models use different remotes which may not work. If it has a button marked STB press that & see if it helps.
If the correct remote is working & the receiver is still not responding you can try & load the factory file & see if that helps. If it still won't respond you can take the top off & locate the receiving emitter which will be directly behind the little window in the front panel. If it isn't lined up it can't see the flash & won't work. If it went bad you should be able to find a replacement at a local electronics supply store. There are probably only a few choices that most devices all use.
__________________
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:58 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2019