Quantcast cnx duo - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV

Members: 164,971
Threads: 151,253
Posts: 709,124
Online: 1593

Newest Member: cargutz




Epstien hallo Human Health Legal Linkbox Switch nimiq off topic

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel DreamLink Jynxbox IPTV > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > CNX > CNX Duo/Trio > CNX Duo/Trio Guides & Discussions

Notices

CNX Duo/Trio Guides & Discussions Do Not Post Any Files Here


cnx duo

CNX Duo/Trio Guides & Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2014, 01:54 AM   #1
azjim
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1
azjim is an unknown quantity at this point

Default cnx duo

I know not much will work but thought this might using xx-client 1.14here is what it says any ideas
XX-CLIENT v1.14 [rq-sssp-client wrapper]
rq-sssp-client version 1.04, sssp client by raton_craquero.
rq-sssp-client is free software! -- visit the rq-sssp-client homepage at:
http://rqcamd.doesntexist.com

Usage: rq-sssp-client [OPTION] ...

These are the currently supported options for rq-sssp-client:
-help Show this information.

-config <path> Set a custom configuration file path.

-debug-level <n> Specifies the level of detail (n) when displaying debug
messages to the console (default is 1):
0 - Silent
1 - Basic information messages.
2 - Detailed debug information.
3 - Show all available debug info.

Read configuration settings from 'xx-client.conf'

****************** Starting log on Mon Mar 10 17:33:55 2014 ******************

Configuration settings:
Debug level: 3

Initializing
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Calibrating Delay: Done [425]
Initializing Serial Communication: Done

Connecting to card server (URL's truncated to 48 characters for display):
Trying: newcamd://xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxl ... Connected

Client READY! -- Waiting for requests...
thanks for any input I only get channels 101and102

Last edited by azjim; 03-11-2014 at 01:56 AM. Reason: forgot some
azjim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2014, 02:02 AM   #2
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 299
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

It might... not sure.
all xx client. or rqsssp is.. is a program you put on your computer. to make your computer and its connection to the Internet.. .. a dongle... where you enter your P$ info..


coolsats and Captive Works work with it.. so. .I see no reason why it wouldn't..
txgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2014, 02:10 AM   #3
azjim
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1
azjim is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

well it says its connected but waiting for request any idea what iam not doing
azjim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2014, 03:18 AM   #4
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 299
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

Do you have the correct DB9 Serial Cable connected to the receiver?
there is a straight thru.... and there is a cross-over cable. you might have the wrong one...
txsgent
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2014, 12:13 PM   #5
hamsamich
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
hamsamich is an unknown quantity at this point

Default having the same problem

did you ever figure out what the problem was with the client ? im having the same problem and its driving me nuts. Help please.
hamsamich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2015, 09:51 PM   #6
clay101
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Reputation: 1
clay101 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Probably a paper weight now
clay101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2015, 11:59 PM   #7
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2,927
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

Old thread I'll close it for now.
__________________
Surreptitiousss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2019, 03:05 PM   #8
coaxial
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 2
Reputation: 1
coaxial is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

does anyone on here still use a duo for tfta? I always loved the craftsmanship of this box.
coaxial is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2019, 03:14 PM   #9
txsgent
SEMI-RETIRED
 
txsgent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 299
txsgent has disabled reputation

Default

It has been years, since anyone has asked about CNX Receviers(great brand, It thought)


For True FTA, it should still work just fine.. except when you want to watch HD channels,
__________________
Sat Locator

Getting Started In FTA

EPG & Channels

INSTANT VIP ACCESS

"When the Republicans stop telling lies about the Democrats, we'll stop telling the truth about them." --Adlai Stevenson

"When fascism comes to America, it will be wrapped in the flag and carrying the cross." -- Sinclair Lewis

F. Lee. Bailey - "Everyone has the right to their own opinions, but NOT their own Facts."

Martin Luther King - “what we have in this country is socialism for the rich and free enterprise for the poor.”

Anything I discuss on the subject of satellites, is strictly, hypothetical and in theory, and on an educational basis. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any signal from any Provider of Satellite signal, txsgent
txsgent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2019, 04:12 PM   #10
nobodyspecial
Visiting Mod/Admin
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,156
Reputation: 124943277
nobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond reputenobodyspecial has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coaxial View Post
does anyone on here still use a duo for tfta? I always loved the craftsmanship of this box.
no they dont
nobodyspecial is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:12 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept ©2007 - 2019