Quantcast How to connect a viewsat ultra to a private server. - FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel MegaTVi Jynxbox iLink

Members: 154,287
Threads: 103,680
Posts: 586,595
Online: 393

Newest Member: alexis2007




1000.2 dish activa binfile BsCrz9 channel list channel problem COOLVIEW X3 Dongle Setting Dreamlink T5 server setup Fixing boot loop freesat 800hd fta dish FTA no dish Hard Drive DVR hd channels iks4less in Jynxbox Clone Safe Jynxbox HD No Picture Fix JynxBox M6 Linbox 300 File Linkbox 300A - SID Linkbox 300A file Linkbox 8000 HD Linkbox 8000 HD Local Linkbox 8000 Setup Server LinkBox Giveaway Linkbox HD 8000 LinkBox Local New File LinkBox Plus New File lnb & switch info LS400 ls500 LS500 board Mega TV file mega tvi MegaTVI Review Mega TVi SHD3000 Missing channels NANO HD Navi-X Need Help newbi nfucion Private Reset password sat 129 SG2100 motor sonicview 360 Sonicview power supply sv8000hd viewsat viewsat platinum lite Viewsat Ultra VPN client WIZ110SR from 4.31 to 4.12

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files Servers LinkBox Pinwheel MegaTVi Jynxbox iLink > FTA Receivers - Discussions & Files > Viewsat > Viewsat Ultra > Viewsat Ultra - Guides & Discussions

Notices

Viewsat Ultra - Guides & Discussions Do Not Post Any Files Here


How to connect a viewsat ultra to a private server.

Viewsat Ultra - Guides & Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-13-2012, 12:27 PM   #1
ecm chaser
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 219
Reputation: 2427521
ecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond repute

Default How to connect a viewsat ultra to a private server.



Dear Members,
Can someone please guide me how to CONNECT my VIEWSAT ULTRA VS 2000 to a PRIVATE SERVER.
I've used this VIEWSAT already with: WINDOWS-WFEMU/RQ-SSSP still installed in laptop.
Was working perfect until TWO weeks ago, looks like those were the days, show is over.
I've the LAPTOP still connected to my VIEWSAT ULTRA thru a USB/SERIAL ADAPTER.
Still had the last bin (i think) 110802.
I have the following informations of a PRIVATE SERVER:
USER.;....., PASS........, DOMAIN......, DESKEY......, PORT......, BEV........
It's good to mention I DON'T have a XFTA-DONGLE and I think I DON'T need it so far.
Can somebody please tell me how to install the PRIVAT-server informations to get this baby back in the show.
Any help will be highly appreciated. THANKS.
ecm chaser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 12:42 PM   #2
t_clealy
*M*I*A*
 
t_clealy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: On Earth !!!
Posts: 5,883
Reputation: 2080775
t_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond reputet_clealy has a reputation beyond repute

Default

These are a little messy right now to be perfectly honest with you. I would recommend to hold your breath a little longer. There are so many and I mean soooo many peeps having issues like they have paid for it, but NEVER get it and emails and such still get them no where.
But...There are a few P$ servers that you pay monthly and still too risky. And you can do research for. We so far up to this point still stand our ground that we're not supporting P$ nor recommend it.

Thank you for being a VIP/Site Supporter here.
__________________
oxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Currently Testing :

Viagra... with my neighbor's

what we don't know is what got us trouble, what we thought we know is NOT true.

Do not listen to what I said in here, because I don't even have a clue what I am saying...hehehe

Click here for instant VIP access

t_clealy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 12:51 PM   #3
Surreptitiousss
Administrator
 
Surreptitiousss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,280
Surreptitiousss has disabled reputation

Default

The man to seek help from is BigBadWolf as they are most familiar with WINDOWS-WFEMU/RQ-SSSP set up. You can wait for them to see this thread or send them a pm with this thread link & ask if they cvould take a look at it for you.
If you have the sign on info for a p$ that is up you should have success - Akai/IKSjapan is down if your using that one.
Surreptitiousss is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 02:25 PM   #4
ecm chaser
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 219
Reputation: 2427521
ecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Surreptitiousss View Post
The man to seek help from is BigBadWolf as they are most familiar with WINDOWS-WFEMU/RQ-SSSP set up. You can wait for them to see this thread or send them a pm with this thread link & ask if they cvould take a look at it for you.
If you have the sign on info for a p$ that is up you should have success - Akai/IKSjapan is down if your using that one.
YES, Thanks for the advice, I'll will contact BBW
I know He is the man, he is able to do miracles. Thanks.
ecm chaser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 03:16 PM   #5
BigBadWolf
VIP Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,087
Reputation: 29939290
BigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond repute

Default

This is a typical rq-sssp-client.conf file except what looks like the last 4 lines are really 2 long lines which wrap around because the display window is too small for such long lines being displayed as just 1 long line:

[General]
serial_port=COM5
serial_port_settings=115200|8|N|1
byte_write_delay=200
receiver_protocol=0
caid_mappings=1815:1816
return_single_cw=0
background_execution=0
debug_level=2
log_to_console=1
log_to_file=0
logfile_name=/rq-sssp-client.log
control_words_timeout=10

card_server_url=newcamd://USERNAME:_PASSWORD@111.222.345.678:_PORT/DES KEY usually 28 characters long
card_server_url_1=newcamd://USERNAME:_PASSWORD@111.222.345.678:_PORT/DES KEY usually 28 characters long


CAUTION:
There is no "_" (Underscore) in front of PASSWORD or PORT.... reason I had to put the UNDERSCORE in is that the : (Colon) and letter "P" together gives this ICON--which you cannot read as Colon P, but this icon

SO REMOVE THE "_" (UNDERSCORE) when one inputs their data!!!!!!!!

NOTES
(Only RED info gets changed using NOTEPAD or WORDPAD):

1. If just 1 provider (CONUS or GREAT WHITE NORTH) put a "#" (Pound sign without the quote marks) in front of "card_server_url_1......."--the BOTTOM line starting point

2. Then, one plugs the correct info for each of the RED words in line 1

3. The internet address can be either numbers as shows or a name like ftaconcept.com

One would know what to put for the internet address info based on the information one got via email which would also give all the rest of the info in RED

4. Once changes are made then one simply goes to Notepad's (or WORDPAD's) top left word of "FILE" and the left click "SAVE" and that should be it. The configuration file should still be called:

rq-sssp-client.conf

IF it is named "rq-sssp-client.txt" then it will not work and one saved it wrong.

Not done it or seen done, but believe one then just clicks on rq-sssp-client.exe and should see "CONNECTED" in lower right.

Next would be to start WFEMU/Windows.

Not done or seen this done... just what I've read in various forums and on the net....

Hope this helps....

Last edited by BigBadWolf; 03-13-2012 at 03:24 PM.
BigBadWolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 03:22 PM   #6
js3811
Super Moderator
 
js3811's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: NC
Posts: 7,989
Reputation: 52026209
js3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond reputejs3811 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ecm chaser View Post
Dear Members,
Can someone please guide me how to CONNECT my VIEWSAT ULTRA VS 2000 to a PRIVATE SERVER.
I've used this VIEWSAT already with: WINDOWS-WFEMU/RQ-SSSP still installed in laptop.
Was working perfect until TWO weeks ago, looks like those were the days, show is over.
I've the LAPTOP still connected to my VIEWSAT ULTRA thru a USB/SERIAL ADAPTER.
Still had the last bin (i think) 110802.
I have the following informations of a PRIVATE SERVER:
USER.;....., PASS........, DOMAIN......, DESKEY......, PORT......, BEV........
It's good to mention I DON'T have a XFTA-DONGLE and I think I DON'T need it so far.
Can somebody please tell me how to install the PRIVAT-server informations to get this baby back in the show.
Any help will be highly appreciated. THANKS.
Hey E,
If you're using the windows wfemu then you need to edit your rq-sssp-clint .conf file.You highlight the old user,pass.port,etc one at a time & key in new info,then save it.

Take care.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg RQ-SSSP-Client.CONF.jpg (57.4 KB)
__________________
INSTANT VIP ACCESS

This site doesn't condone or support the use of iks private servers or public servers or sks servers & neither do I

I may not always be right but i'm never wrong
js3811 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 04:26 PM   #7
ecm chaser
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 219
Reputation: 2427521
ecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBadWolf View Post
This is a typical rq-sssp-client.conf file except what looks like the last 4 lines are really 2 long lines which wrap around because the display window is too small for such long lines being displayed as just 1 long line:

[General]
serial_port=COM5
serial_port_settings=115200|8|N|1
byte_write_delay=200
receiver_protocol=0
caid_mappings=1815:1816
return_single_cw=0
background_execution=0
debug_level=2
log_to_console=1
log_to_file=0
logfile_name=/rq-sssp-client.log
control_words_timeout=10

card_server_url=newcamd://USERNAME:_PASSWORD@111.222.345.678:_PORT/DES KEY usually 28 characters long
card_server_url_1=newcamd://USERNAME:_PASSWORD@111.222.345.678:_PORT/DES KEY usually 28 characters long


CAUTION:
There is no "_" (Underscore) in front of PASSWORD or PORT.... reason I had to put the UNDERSCORE in is that the : (Colon) and letter "P" together gives this ICON--which you cannot read as Colon P, but this icon

SO REMOVE THE "_" (UNDERSCORE) when one inputs their data!!!!!!!!

NOTES
(Only RED info gets changed using NOTEPAD or WORDPAD):

1. If just 1 provider (CONUS or GREAT WHITE NORTH) put a "#" (Pound sign without the quote marks) in front of "card_server_url_1......."--the BOTTOM line starting point

2. Then, one plugs the correct info for each of the RED words in line 1

3. The internet address can be either numbers as shows or a name like ftaconcept.com

One would know what to put for the internet address info based on the information one got via email which would also give all the rest of the info in RED

4. Once changes are made then one simply goes to Notepad's (or WORDPAD's) top left word of "FILE" and the left click "SAVE" and that should be it. The configuration file should still be called:

rq-sssp-client.conf

IF it is named "rq-sssp-client.txt" then it will not work and one saved it wrong.

Not done it or seen done, but believe one then just clicks on rq-sssp-client.exe and should see "CONNECTED" in lower right.

Next would be to start WFEMU/Windows.

Not done or seen this done... just what I've read in various forums and on the net....

Hope this helps....
Hi Bro, Thanks for a very GOOD post, I've tried to change and then it asked if I want to SAVE now everything I've adjust according your post is GONE!!!
Yes I got the black DOS screen saying: Failed to connect to card server(s)
CLIENT READY - waiting for request.... and than NOTHING HAPPENS, NO ACTION. DEAD.
Please help, maybe you can do something to help, WFEMU was running perfect and now this mess have to move to PS. Please advice. THANKS.
ecm chaser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 09:17 PM   #8
BigBadWolf
VIP Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,087
Reputation: 29939290
BigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Sorry to be so long; medicine knocked me out at dinner tiime and just getting up.

THIS IS VERY VERY EASY..... NOT ROCKET SCIENCE and only requires use of NOTEPAD, typing a couple changes and SAVE.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ecm chaser View Post
tried to change and then it asked if I want to SAVE now everything I've adjust according your post is GONE!!!
If the changes made in NOTEPAD are "GONE", then the changes were not "SAVE"d as required.

Open file in NOTEPAD and make the changes again. When done, go to top left for word that says "FILE" and scroll down to "SAVE" and left click SAVE to save changes.

Should save file as "rq-sssp-client.conf".

Quote:
Yes I got the black DOS screen saying: Failed to connect to card server(s)
If wrong info is in rq-sssp-client.conf file, then one will get a "FAILEd TO CONNECt" message. No one should be surprised by that.

Quote:
CLIENT READY - waiting for request.... and than NOTHING HAPPENS, NO ACTION. DEAD.
If one gets "FAILED TO CONNECT", nothing will happen.

Quote:
Please help, maybe you can do something to help, WFEMU was running perfect and now this mess have to move to PS. Please advice. THANKS.
Repeating instructions again...... if done properly, it will work. .

Open the "rq-sssp-client.conf" file and make the changes noted in RED and "SAVE"....

LAST 2 LINES ONLY NEED CHANGING and just stuff in RED!!!!!!

card_server_url=newcamd://USERNAME:_PASSWORD@111.222.345.678:_PORT/DES KEY usually 28 characters long
card_server_url_1=newcamd://USERNAME:_PASSWORD@111.222.345.678:_PORT/DES KEY usually 28 characters long


CAUTION:
There is no "_" (Underscore) in front of PASSWORD or PORT.... reason I had to put the UNDERSCORE in is that the : (Colon) and letter "P" together gives this ICON--which you cannot read as Colon P, but this icon

SO REMOVE THE "_" (UNDERSCORE) when one inputs their data!!!!!!!!

NOTES
(Only RED info gets changed using NOTEPAD or WORDPAD):

1. If just 1 provider (CONUS or GREAT WHITE NORTH) put a "#" (Pound sign without the quote marks) in front of "card_server_url_1......."--the BOTTOM line starting point

2. Then, one plugs the correct info for each of the RED words in line 1

3. The internet address can be either numbers as shown or a name like ftaconcept.com

One would know what to put for the internet address info based on the information one got via email which would also give all the rest of the info in RED

4. Once changes are made then one simply goes to Notepad's (or WORDPAD's) top left word of "FILE" and the left click "SAVE" and that should be it.

The configuration file should still be called:

rq-sssp-client.conf

IF it is named "rq-sssp-client.txt" then it will not work and one saved it wrong.

Not done it or seen done, but believe one then just clicks on rq-sssp-client.exe and should see "CONNECTED" in lower right.

Next would be to start WFEMU/Windows.

Last edited by BigBadWolf; 03-13-2012 at 09:43 PM.
BigBadWolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2012, 10:01 AM   #9
ecm chaser
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 219
Reputation: 2427521
ecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBadWolf View Post
Sorry to be so long; medicine knocked me out at dinner tiime and just getting up.

THIS IS VERY VERY EASY..... NOT ROCKET SCIENCE and only requires use of NOTEPAD, typing a couple changes and SAVE.


If the changes made in NOTEPAD are "GONE", then the changes were not "SAVE"d as required.

Open file in NOTEPAD and make the changes again. When done, go to top left for word that says "FILE" and scroll down to "SAVE" and left click SAVE to save changes.

Should save file as "rq-sssp-client.conf".

If wrong info is in rq-sssp-client.conf file, then one will get a "FAILEd TO CONNECt" message. No one should be surprised by that.

If one gets "FAILED TO CONNECT", nothing will happen.

Repeating instructions again...... if done properly, it will work. .

Open the "rq-sssp-client.conf" file and make the changes noted in RED and "SAVE"....

LAST 2 LINES ONLY NEED CHANGING and just stuff in RED!!!!!!

card_server_url=newcamd://USERNAME:_PASSWORD@111.222.345.678:_PORT/DES KEY usually 28 characters long
card_server_url_1=newcamd://USERNAME:_PASSWORD@111.222.345.678:_PORT/DES KEY usually 28 characters long


CAUTION:
There is no "_" (Underscore) in front of PASSWORD or PORT.... reason I had to put the UNDERSCORE in is that the : (Colon) and letter "P" together gives this ICON--which you cannot read as Colon P, but this icon

SO REMOVE THE "_" (UNDERSCORE) when one inputs their data!!!!!!!!

NOTES
(Only RED info gets changed using NOTEPAD or WORDPAD):

1. If just 1 provider (CONUS or GREAT WHITE NORTH) put a "#" (Pound sign without the quote marks) in front of "card_server_url_1......."--the BOTTOM line starting point

2. Then, one plugs the correct info for each of the RED words in line 1

3. The internet address can be either numbers as shown or a name like ftaconcept.com

One would know what to put for the internet address info based on the information one got via email which would also give all the rest of the info in RED

4. Once changes are made then one simply goes to Notepad's (or WORDPAD's) top left word of "FILE" and the left click "SAVE" and that should be it.

The configuration file should still be called:

rq-sssp-client.conf

IF it is named "rq-sssp-client.txt" then it will not work and one saved it wrong.

Not done it or seen done, but believe one then just clicks on rq-sssp-client.exe and should see "CONNECTED" in lower right.

Next would be to start WFEMU/Windows.
Hi Big Bro, sorry to hear that the medicine knocked you off, take it easy. Hoping you feeling better today.
OK, for a full day I'm trying to follow your instructions, NO result, maybe I'm doing something WRONG that I DON'T see, you know I've made all the ADJUSTMENT and click
on FILE and then on SAVE but I DON'T see/find it back in the BLACK window. God only know why. I've tried it at least 25 times WITHOUT any result. Please help. THANKS.
ecm chaser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2012, 10:58 AM   #10
BigBadWolf
VIP Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,087
Reputation: 29939290
BigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond repute

Default

OK, open TEAMVIEWER and PM me your USER ID and PASSWORD and I'll take a look see now before I have to take my afternoon meds.
BigBadWolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2012, 11:41 AM   #11
BigBadWolf
VIP Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,087
Reputation: 29939290
BigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond reputeBigBadWolf has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBadWolf View Post
OK, open TEAMVIEWER and PM me your USER ID and PASSWORD and I'll take a look see now before I have to take my afternoon meds.
See you've logged off without a response to my PM to you and my posted public offer to do Teamviewer with you; maybe you got it going...

.... let us know either way; off for meds and nap.

Enjoy that sunshine, breeze and warmth of yours! ... nice day here near the Florida coast, too!
BigBadWolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2012, 03:16 PM   #12
ecm chaser
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 219
Reputation: 2427521
ecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond reputeecm chaser has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBadWolf View Post
See you've logged off without a response to my PM to you and my posted public offer to do Teamviewer with you; maybe you got it going...

.... let us know either way; off for meds and nap.

Enjoy that sunshine, breeze and warmth of yours! ... nice day here near the Florida coast, too!
I hope after resting your body a little bit, maybe we can continue with the job. Hope you got the codes needed. till later.
ecm chaser is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept 2007 - 2014