Quantcast sky mex - FTA Bin Files, Servers, LinkBox, Pinwheel, DreamLink, Jynxbox, iLink, Sonicview

Members: 153,326
Threads: 101,817
Posts: 571,154
Online: 308

Newest Member: gurjbakshi




1000.2 dish activa binfile BsCrz9 channel list channel problem COOLVIEW X3 Dongle Setting Dreamlink T5 server setup Fixing boot loop freesat 800hd fta dish FTA no dish Hard Drive DVR iks4less in iLink 9800 HD setup Jynxbox Clone Safe Jynxbox HD No Picture Fix JynxBox M6 Linbox 300 File Linkbox 300A - SID Linkbox 300A file Linkbox 8000 HD Linkbox 8000 HD Local Linkbox 8000 Setup Server LinkBox Giveaway Linkbox HD 8000 LinkBox Local New File LinkBox Plus New File lnb & switch info LS400 ls500 LS500 board Mega TV file MegaTVI Review Mega TVi SHD3000 Missing channels NANO HD Navi-X Need Help newbi nfucion Private Reset password sat 129 SG2100 motor sonicview 360 Sonicview power supply Star Cricket Star TV sv8000hd viewsat viewsat platinum lite Viewsat Ultra VPN client WIZ110SR from 4.31 to 4.12

* New promotion VIP sign up, $1 per month. Click Here for more info. The money will help us with the costs to host and maintain this site *

Go Back   FTA Bin Files, Servers, LinkBox, Pinwheel, DreamLink, Jynxbox, iLink, Sonicview > International Forums > Spanish

Notices

Spanish Esta seccin para hablar Espaol


sky mex

Spanish


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2009, 05:50 PM   #1
alexcr75
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1
alexcr75 is an unknown quantity at this point

Thumbs up sky mex



estoy en toronto quisiera saber si podria bajar la seal de Sky mexico y como lo podria hacer graciasss
alexcr75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2009, 06:37 PM   #2
gahacodes
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 1
gahacodes is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Que tipo de caja tienes?
gahacodes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2009, 07:10 AM   #3
ufcwatcher
щ∂h
 
ufcwatcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: ┌∩┐(_)┌∩┐
Posts: 5
ufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond repute

Default

Toronto esta muy lejos y no se puede.
__________________
Not able to download files, click HERE

Sat Packages
58W 61W 61.5W 82W 91W 110W 118.7W & 119W 121W 129W 148W


Anything that I post is for educational and informational purposes only. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any satellite signal.
ufcwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2009, 05:51 PM   #4
alexcr75
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1
alexcr75 is an unknown quantity at this point

Thumbs up

captiveworks 600 premiun

gracias de todos modos
alexcr75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2009, 05:53 PM   #5
alexcr75
VIP Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 9
Reputation: 1
alexcr75 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

y si me llevo una caja a Costa Rica servira, yo tenia sky y cuando quite el servicio ellos dejaron el disco instalado
alexcr75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2009, 12:16 PM   #6
cesarrgc
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 1
cesarrgc is an unknown quantity at this point

Default sky mexico

yo estoy en dallas y tengo sky como puedo aserle para programar la tergeta si algien sabe y puede ayudarme gracias
cesarrgc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 03:09 PM   #7
chonchy
Bronze Member
 
chonchy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JD, PR
Posts: 28
Reputation: 20
chonchy is on a distinguished road

Default

solo hay 2 cajas q tienen sky: neosat y solo tiene 60 canales pero se cae mucho, y la ilink y tiene 192 canales de sky, pero en estos momentos esta abajo hasta q terminen de poner todos los canales de fish en iks, cuando terminen ellos dicen q subiran denuevo sky con sus 192 canales.

nota: estas dos cajas funcionan solo en IKS
__________________
La sabidura te protege de la Ignorancia, as que Lee para q no preguntes
If you ain't First Your Last
Shake and Bake
chonchy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2009, 09:06 AM   #8
CATRACHO218
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 26
Reputation: 342624
CATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond reputeCATRACHO218 has a reputation beyond repute

Default

amigos yo soy nuevo, que significa iks. gracias. perdonen por la pregunta.
CATRACHO218 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2009, 09:25 PM   #9
testingfta
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Reputation: 1
testingfta is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

i.k.s. internet key sharing significa que tu caja la conectas al internet puedes agarrar tus canales y el govierno te coge a ti, todo a traves del internet
testingfta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 06:52 AM   #10
chonchy
Bronze Member
 
chonchy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JD, PR
Posts: 28
Reputation: 20
chonchy is on a distinguished road

Default

bueno yo tengo mi caja hace mas de un ano y no estoy tras barrotes
__________________
La sabidura te protege de la Ignorancia, as que Lee para q no preguntes
If you ain't First Your Last
Shake and Bake
chonchy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2009, 12:45 PM   #11
shadowrh
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
shadowrh is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Se puede bajar el SKY mex con un Pansat 2700A en Chih. mex??

shadowrh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2009, 12:49 PM   #12
ufcwatcher
щ∂h
 
ufcwatcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: ┌∩┐(_)┌∩┐
Posts: 5
ufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond reputeufcwatcher has a reputation beyond repute

Default

No se puede. Ahorita ninguna caja puede ver Sky Mexico. Sonicview dice que lo va a poder abrir pronto pero no se para cuando.
__________________
Not able to download files, click HERE

Sat Packages
58W 61W 61.5W 82W 91W 110W 118.7W & 119W 121W 129W 148W


Anything that I post is for educational and informational purposes only. I do not condone, recommend, nor do I practice the theft of any satellite signal.
ufcwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2009, 01:21 PM   #13
shadowrh
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5
Reputation: 1
shadowrh is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

Gracias!!
Seguiremos esperando......
shadowrh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2009, 09:07 PM   #14
wicho112799
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 3
Reputation: 1
wicho112799 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default

UFCWATCHER:

Hi!

I would like to know how to get SKY Mexico via IKS on my new Neo Sat I Pro 2000 receiver.

Please let me know all the steps necessary and how to set up my new receiver with factory bins, etc... in order to get SKY Mexico via IKS.

I am unexperienced when it comes to this Neosat Receiver I am more used to the Pansat or Sonicview receivers, but because I would like to get SKY Mexico is the reason I purchased this new receiver.

Thanks in advance for your help.

Best Regards,

Wicho112799
wicho112799 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:59 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
The content on this website is here for educational and test purposes ONLY, use at your own risk. We, FTAConcept will not be held responsible for any problems or actions commited by the users of our site or the files/information posted. If you know anyone is posting illegal files, please use "Contact US" button below to notify us and we will remove it right away.
FTAConcept 2007 - 2014